Trash

Manage deletions with confidence — our guide ensures nothing important ever gets lost.

orange-cross/menu

Trash

Trash

Trash

Date Updated: 21 May, 2024

Introduction:

Keep your workspace organized with our new trash feature. Easily view and restore deleted items, and apply filters by date and file type for convenient data management

Who can use this Feature?
  • Everyone can access the trash feature.
How do you see your Trash?
Step 1. Login to the Website:
  • Log in to your account on the website.
  • Locate and click your profile icon, usually in the top right corner of the screen.
Step 2: Click on Trash:
  • Select Trash option
  • You will all deleted data in the trash

Note: You can restore your data from trash, also you can search data by applying filters

Can't find what you're looking for?